Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Special Events

Check out our 2024 Special Events

2024 Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 5 – Cinco De Mayo – Latin Power Band (3pm to 6pm)  – Book It

Friday, May 11 – Bollywood Cruise with DJ Danny (7pm to 10pm) – Book It

Saturday, June 1 – 80’s Dance Party Cruise with DJ Chino (7pm to 10pm)

Saturday, June 8 – 80’s Dance Party Cruise with DJ Chino (7pm to 10pm) – Book It

Saturday, June 15 – Gilligan’s Island 3-hour Sunset Cruise with DJ Chino (7pm to 10pm) – Book It

Saturday, June 22 – Destroyer (Tribute to Kiss) (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Monday, June 24 – Fireworks Cruise (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Saturday, June 29 – Hawaii Five-O Cruise (8pm to 11pm) – Book It – Sold Out

Saturday, July 13 – “Roman Toga” Party with DJ Chino (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Saturday, July 27 – Christmas in July with DJ Chino (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Friday, August 2 – Salsa Dance Cruise with DJ Chino (7pm to 10pm) – Book It

Saturday, August 3 – Salsa Party Cruise with Latino Power Band (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Saturday, August 10 – 90’s Dance Party Cruise with DJ Chino (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Saturday, August 17 – 80’s Gone Wild Hair Band (8pm to 11pm) – Book It

Saturday, August 24 – 70’s Soul Train Dance Party with DJ Chino – 8pm to 11pm) – Book It